youtube links- top 3 favorite entertainment

Standard

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSEWaziqxcI&feature=related

Tyra Banks show is also one of my favorites. I love Tyra, since she was a model until she has her talk show. She is also the reason why I get addicted to America’s Next Top models because I like the way she says her outlook and I think she is a girl with no hypocrisy. And she has a strong power to convince or influence others even she was black. When I missed some of her shows, I rely on youtube. And the show, itself, features interesting topics which sometimes I can relate and Tyra’s well-opinionated words really catch my attention.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Y12C_QTRH4&feature=related

Project Runway is one of my favorite reality shows and this video is the collection of the season-five’s grand winner. Aside from it, this was the last season that I have watched all the series, and it was during my undergraduate years. Fortunately, youtube is for free and I can still watch this show even in the busiest days, and it really helps me to unwind. I love this video because the juries, who are fashion gurus, frankly say what is “not” and what is “in” in the style. I also like Nina Garcia, one of the juries and has the same name as my cousin, because she calmly says her comments but slightly attack her negative comments in a mellow tone. And I also learned what the fugly (f**king ugly) styles should avoid. =)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mNgSy8HGWkk

I feel really sexy when I hear this song, Vogue, by Madonna. One of my favorite hobbies is to watch beauty pageant in live or even in television, and this song is often played in the pageant. I feel like I’m walking in the catwalk wearing beautiful bikinis together with the contestants. I am actually daydreamed whenever I hear this. At least I could feed my chimera of being a beauty pageant candidate.

Leave a comment